• SSL Certificates
  • Colorhost VPS
  • Qoute

Welcome to Colorhost

In compliance with our company’s philosophy, we offer you fair prices as well as optimized personal service – because low prices are no use without proper service. For us, support is not an irritant but a valued and appreciated part of our daily work.

Best Quality

We will implement your product with the highest-quality branded hardware at a fair price. We have highest demands towards the quality of the used hard- and software despite our customer-oriented calculations.

SSl-Certificate

Offer

  • Issued in minutes, Positive SSL certificates provide the highest levels of protection for your business website.
9,99€ / month
no set-up fee

vServer

Offer

  • minimum of 4 vCPU´s
  • from 512 MB RAM
  • TUN/TAP
  • instant set-up
3,99€ / month
no set-up fee

Dedicated

Offer

  • Intel® Xeon® E3-1230
  • 8 GB DDR3 ECC Ram
  • 1 x 1000 GB SATA3
  • Remote Management (IPMI)
89,00€ / month
no set-up fee

Additional Information

infopic

vServer Templates

OS-Images à la carte

Select it and you are done. You can reinstall your vServer, regardless of dedicated or virtual, from our well-arranged customer area with just one click. All decisived services are installed within a few minutes thanks to pre-configurated images.

Persönlicher Support

Personal Service

No text modules – our service team handles your requests individually, rapidly and dependably. We take our time to your concerns. That way you receive real service with added value.

Webhosting transfer

Relocation made easy

You have no time to move your projects? No problem: We would like to handle the transfer of your existing web-presence to our servers. Trained professionals arrange a smooth transfer as quickly as possible.

Powerful Rootservers

Powerful Rootservers

Full control: Our RootServers give you a free hand in establishing and configuring your server – wheather it is a web-, game- or voiceserver. The possibilities are almost unlimited. Your own Rootserver is cheaper than you might think: starting from 99 € you can get our already powerful basic model.

Our partners
Parallels
R1Soft
CPS Datensysteme
SOLUSVM
Alle genannten Preise inklusive 19% MwSt.

• Domainaktion .BIZ
  • Reseller Webhosting von Colorhost
  • SSL-Zertifikate
  • Alt Text Platzhalter
  • Wir liefern die Basis für Ihre Anwendungen

Willkommen bei Colorhost

Unserer Unternehmensmaxime entsprechend, bieten wir Ihnen faire Preise, sowie einen optimalen persönlichen Service – denn die günstigsten Preise sind wenig wert, wenn der Service nicht stimmt. Support ist für uns kein Ärgernis, sondern Teil unserer täglichen Arbeit, der wir mit Freude nachgehen.

Hochwertiger

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen hochwertigste Markenhardware zum fairen Preis. Wir stellen trotz kundenorientierter Kalkulation hohe Ansprüche an die Qualität der von uns verwendeten Hard- und Softwarelösung.

Hochwertiges

Webhosting

  • 1 GB Speicher
  • 1 MySQL Datenbank (SSD)
  • 1 Domain inklusive
  • Traffic inklusive
ab 1,49€ / Monat
keine Einrichtungsgebühr

Top-Performance

vServer

  • ab 512 MB RAM
  • Traffic inklusive
  • TUN/TAP
  • sofortige Einrichtung
3,99€ / Monat
keine Einrichtungsgebühr

Qualitäts

Rootserver

  • Intel® Xeon® E3-1230
  • 8 GB DDR3 ECC Ram
  • 1 x 1000 GB SATA3
  • Remote Management (IPMI)
89,00€ / Monat
keine Einrichtungsgebühr
 

vServer Templates

OS-Images à la carte

Auswählen und fertig. In unserem übersichtlichen Kundenbereich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ihre vServer, ganz gleich ob dediziert oder virtuell, mit nur einem Klick neu zu installieren. Dank vorkonfigurierter Images sind nach wenigen Minuten alle wichtigen Dienste bereits vorinstalliert.

Persönlicher Support

Persönlicher Service

Keine Textbausteine – unser Serviceteam bearbeitet Ihre Anfragen stets individuell, schnell und zuverlässig und nimmt sich gerne Zeit für Ihr Anliegen. So erhalten Sie echten Service mit Mehrwert.

Webhosting transfer

Wechseln leicht gemacht

Keine Zeit für den Umzug Ihrer Projekte? Kein Problem: Sehr gerne übernehmen wir den Transfer Ihres bestehenden Webauftritts auf unsere Server. Ausgebildete Fachkräfte sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf des Transfers, sodass Ihr Umzug nach kürzester Zeit zuverlässig abgeschlossen ist.

Leistungstarke Rootserver

Leistungstarke Rootserver

Volle Kontrolle: Mit unseren Rootservern haben Sie bei der Einrichtung und Konfiguration Ihres eigenen Servers freie Hand – ob Web-, Game- oder Voiceserver – die Möglichkeiten sind nahezu unbegrenzt. Ihr eigener Rootserver ist günstiger als Sie denken: Bereits ab 99,99 € erhalten Sie unser Einsteigermodell, dessen Leistungen sich bereits sehen lassen können.

Unsere Partner
Parallels
R1Soft
CPS Datensysteme
SOLUSVM
Alle genannten Preise inklusive 19% MwSt.